M-F: 7am-6pm • Sat: 8am-3pm
Select Page

Certified Customer Reviews

interior-element
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Care always gives excellent service and with unmatched quality. They are honest, friendly and trustworthy. I rely on them to keep me and those that ride with me safe. They are dependable and reasonably priced. As a senior citizen, these are all very important to me."
5 star rating
Mike S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Incredible customer service in a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. My service rep Mike was thorough, polite and upfront about everything. He was very helpful and willing to work with me and answer questions. Thanks for a GREAT first experience!"
5 star rating
Autumn from Rochester, MN on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommend Babcock to several people I know. I love that they will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and if they cannot fix what the problem is they will help you find someone who can."
5 star rating
Laury S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant front staff. Reliable repairs."
5 star rating
Mark B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and great work. Mike was fun to work with!!!"
5 star rating
Kurt K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend based on the friendly, professional job your people do upon arrival and departure after service. I felt valued as a customer."
3 star rating
Lou from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Check them out they have great employees"
5 star rating
Dave N. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and only the work needed on the vehicle. Their team explain the work to be done in terms I can understand."
5 star rating
Ivan Z. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and don't high pressure up charges which is common in the industry."
5 star rating
Catherine T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and folks I feel I can trust."
5 star rating
Kathy G. from PRESTON, MN on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, attention to details!"
5 star rating
Mikel P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Friendly customer oriented service. Very competent and reliable. I strongly recommend them to all my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 4/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, fast, friendly service!"
5 star rating
Sierra K. from Rochester, MN on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and the crew went above and beyond to help me deal with a stressful situation. Great group of people! Definitely coming back in the future!!!"
5 star rating
Bradley H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I love the coming because I like people I deal with and i have complete trust in the shop and the work they perform and if something is not quite right they make it right"
5 star rating
Mark from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely helpful, kept me up-to-date on repairs, and showed me the damaged parts that they replaced. Quality people!"
5 star rating
Alison O. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of work is exceptional and that their communication is authentic and straight forward."
5 star rating
Catherine T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellence service, helpful, courteous"
5 star rating
James B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, they share information about vehicle problem/fixes. Give recommendations."
5 star rating
Laury S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service at the front desk. They greet you as you first walk in, even though they are busy. I appreciated the pictures taken of the engine and brakes showing their condition. No one else has provided me that service. They provided a thorough review of all recommendations, both recommended and those needing immediate attention. They called me with updates and estimates of when the car would be ready. Very friendly shuttle drivers. When I picked up the car, they were extremely thorough explaining all the service work that was performed as well as the warranty and AAA discount. I am giving this car to my son as a college graduation present and will most definitely be servicing my new car at Babcock's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock's customer service is what really makes them standout above everyone else and their quality of work is thorough and timely."
5 star rating
Bob G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, fair cost for value received. Did not try to oversell."
5 star rating
Christopher W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There awesome and do good work"
5 star rating
Doug A. from Rochester, MN on 2/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have consistently been honest with me in situations where dishonesty would have been undetectable by me and more profitable for them in the short term. Apparently they are honestly interested in taking care of their customers by taking care of their customers' vehicles. They have done excellent work on all three of our vehicles - a Toyota car, a Chevy truck, and a high-performance collector car."
5 star rating
Bradley H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That Babcock auto is the best auto repair place around"
5 star rating
James S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock is professional , excellent technically, delivers their service on time ."
5 star rating
Joe S. from Rochester, MN on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service iv ever seen"
5 star rating
Joleta S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I often tell others about my experiences with Babcock Auto Care. From the moment I drive in, without needing an appt, I feel that I am important and respected. Service is also thoroughly explained and if something is found that may/or does need attention I am shown pictures or it is explained carefully to me. I never feel pressured to make a snap decision or do unnecessary repairs. Atmosphere is the nicest!"
5 star rating
Lloyd B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work and are fellow believers in Jesus Christ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they do a top notch inspection where others will not"
5 star rating
Catherine from Rochester, MN on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Only work that is necessary is done and is completed efficiently. Staff are the best..always friendly and I like going somewhere where they greet me by name."
5 star rating
Christopher W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they have good customer service, very honest, and look everything over"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you do a great job."
5 star rating
Tom And Christina F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was exceptional. They were able to get me in with no appointment and the turn around time was fast! You just added another customer to your business!"
5 star rating
D.e. B. from Rochester, MN on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellence was enjoyed in all aspects. Hot coffee, joyful conversation, sage and wise advice, professional and skillful craftsmanship, and Christ exalting relationship building were but a few of the particulars that are evident characteristics of this shop. We are newcomers to the Rochester area. It was so very good of God to have led us to both the Mayo Clinic so my wife's incurable disease issues could be compassionately taken care of and to Babcock's so our vehicle could be expertly prepared to venture into its first Minnesota winter."
5 star rating
Andrew H. from BYRON, MN on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that they have approached every situation with my vehicle with honesty,integrity,& quality."
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I never thought I'd actually look forward to having my oil changed, but Babcock Auto Care makes the experience unbelievably pleasant. The personnel are very kind and the facilities are amazing. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Roger S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated how timely Babcock Auto was in getting my Saab 92-X in for brake repair. Stefan was very helpful with his knowledge of the details of the repair and made me feel confident that I will not have any problems with my brakes well into the future."
5 star rating
Janet W. from BYRON, MN on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Babcock. The guys at the front desk explain everything (even though I don't always know what they are talking about!!). And the guys in the garage do EXCELLENT work!!! They have done work on 2 of our vehicles and I drive away feeling like I'm driving a totally different car!!! Keep up the great work!!!!"
5 star rating
Chad H. from BYRON, MN on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and customer service"
5 star rating
Kathy S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with their speedy service and assistance. They were honest and I felt reassured by Stephen who called me three times to update me on my car."
5 star rating
Catherine from Rochester, MN on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Norma K. from GRAND MEADOW, MN on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent, AAA recommended me and that is how I found the station."
5 star rating
Karen J G. from ORONOCO, MN on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Care's quality of work is great. I just had a light bulb replaced in my headlight but it is guaranteed for 3 years or 36000 miles - I thought that was amazing. The service was quick which I appreciated since I was heading out of town and just discovered that headlight out."
5 star rating
Christy D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, good communication. Stefan did a great job explaining everything. We will be back."
5 star rating
Julie K. from KASSON, MN on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was a walk in at nearly 5 PM needing my battery tested and possibly swapped out - They got it done, very friendly and helpful. - thank you"
5 star rating
Bradley S H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell every one I no to go to Babcock auto care to get there car fixed because you have taken such great care of me."
5 star rating
Sheldon S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they do good work and explain things very well. They recommend more things to be fixed than I feel need to be fixed, but in fairness to them they are also very understanding and not pushy when I make a decision contrary to their recommendations."
5 star rating
Marlys K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say it is exceptional in every way. Even though it was closing time when my vehicle was towed to the business I was treated in a very cordial, polite, and unhurried manner. I know I have found an auto repair place that I can completely trust."
5 star rating
Matt M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Babcock to several friends. I am aware that the Markhams and the Schraubens have BOTH used your services and are quite pleased. I'm not sure if others I've referred have visited yet or not."
5 star rating
Miranda C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent. They kept me posted on the status of my car and how long I would be waiting. They did a good job of explaining what maintenance needed to be performed on my car."
5 star rating
Miranda C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent. They kept me posted on the status of my car and how long I would be waiting. They did a good job of explaining what maintenance needed to be performed on my car."
5 star rating
Don H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough, kind and don't try selling you on things you don't need. They are more concerned at working to fix the problem you initially came in for in a fast m& courteous manner. Thanks, Don & Emma Hughes"
5 star rating
Bob M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Clearly the best place to go in Rochester."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock is the best. Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always willing to describe what was done and why. Our whole family uses them and wouldn't consider anywhere else. We have been satisfied customers since the first day they opened. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ken B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, honest, and great assistance when stranded in Rochester on a cross country trip with a vehicle that needed prompt service!"
5 star rating
Bruce T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"needed new hoses for my car has been very hot for the last two days for the guys in the shop did a very good job thank you mike and troy you guys are the best thank you again"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Babcock."
5 star rating
Michael G. from Rochester, MN on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good quick work. Excellent care. I was out of town and they even shuttled me back to my hotel for the wait. Best waiting area I've ever seen also. Appreciated them showing me in depth with pictures just what was wrong and what needed done. 5/5"
5 star rating
Tim T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had any doubt that their quality is the highest."
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Babcock Auto Care for all automotive needs. They know what they are doing, they are honest and helpful. Taking my SUV to them is like depending on a good family member to help solve any car problems. Not to mention the bonus of Reward Points that add up to help save money on repairs and service. BTW the coffee pot is always on, and the staff is pleasant and informative."
5 star rating
Niki D. from ORONOCO, MN on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is rare for a business to have the combination of excellence, honesty and kind people, but Babcock Auto has done it!"
5 star rating
David F. from ARROWBEAR LAKE, CA on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service , shop hospitality and over all concern was above average. I will recommend to my grand daughter, Maycee Murphy, Stewardville, Mayo nurse, for her mechanical needs, Thank you Dave Fogal."
5 star rating
Lesa S. from WEST CONCORD, MN on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient, fast and courteous"
5 star rating
Ian F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful staff. The emailing of the photos is something I have never seen before! Babcock Auto has earned my trust and business!"
5 star rating
Mary G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Upfront and fair. Christian principles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people and service"
5 star rating
Dan M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"go there for sure"
5 star rating
Joyce B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them.I was very pleased with my experience.Mike kept me informed and my car was fixed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Michelle from Rochester, MN on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. The service was great,no pressure was given by the service advisor and the quality of work as well as the informational emails I received were great!"
5 star rating
Kiara from Rochester, MN on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fernando assisted me with whatever help I needed and provided excellent customer service and I really enjoyed/appreciated Jeana driving me to where I needed to go!"
5 star rating
Jon R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional service"
5 star rating
Carle L. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable, and thorough."
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Babcock Auto Service completely. I am on a limited income, they are always very honest with me about what is needed NOW, and what can wait without causing any additional damage. I wouldn't take my care anywhere else, and often tell friends about Babcock Auto Service."
5 star rating
Heather D. from BYRON, MN on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The workmanship is always reliable, and the service representatives always go above and beyond to make the experience of being without my car as easy as possible. I even received help transferring my children's car seats between my car and the shuttle van each time needed. I also really like that repair recommendations are made but never forced upon us and that photos are now available of repairs that are needed."
5 star rating
Gary S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You have provided my car service for 3 or 4 years. I am pretty satisfied. You have a good team."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They exceeded my expectations. The estimate was right on and they got the work done in a timely fashion. Nice clean facility and a good kids area for the little ones. I will definitely be back for any future service."
5 star rating
Jeremy M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond by vacuuming and cleaning my car."
5 star rating
Andy H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell anyone who asks for a recommendation on where to take their car that Babcock is the ONLY place I take my cars. I tell them that they do quick excellent service at a fair price and treat their customers like they are family!"
5 star rating
Pam W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship, friendly faces and fair prices."
5 star rating
Jim M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest, excellent technical work, convenient, polite..the only place for one's auto repair in southern Minnesota!"
3 star rating
Tony D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good....a bit cautious about 'up selling' by Service Advisors."
5 star rating
Jeremy V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best in the region. Excellent staff, excellent quality, and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Tim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient. Able to find issue and also make recommendations for future service."
5 star rating
Tj S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can't go wrong at Babcock"
5 star rating
Gloria D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock provides quality repairs and are dedicated to excellent customer service. Troy was awesome to work with and he went above and beyond the call of duty. Most shops would have not tried to find replacement parts from the company since my remote starter module was faulty. He tried two different companies including the one where the module was purchased and got the run around. He did not give up!"
5 star rating
Mike from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with their service and professional treatment by all the staff. They are always courteous and never had any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great workers"
5 star rating
Demetrius B. from MASON CITY, IA on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Victoria B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and accurate service staff. Takes the time to explain the issue and answer any questions."
5 star rating
Kevin H. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 2/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you can not beat the work done here"
5 star rating
Thomas from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience with professionals that make fast and clear communication their priority"
5 star rating
Mf from Rochester, MN on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is like going to a Fine Restaurant!"
5 star rating
Dorene L. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, excellent & friendly people, quick service, great waiting area. ??"
5 star rating
Brandon K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Talk to Troy & Mike, very knowledgeable & great service... Always keep you up to date during any larger repairs/projects"
3 star rating
Richard S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do very professional work which means you must pay a premium for quality service/"
5 star rating
Dr. Kip F. from Rochester, MN on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock service personnel are friendly, down-to-earth people who give their very best when service your vehicle. I highly recommend them for your automobile repairs."
5 star rating
Karen S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They really take care of you. They're honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"it was great"
5 star rating
Joleta S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock's are honest and I trust them to do quality work at a fair price. Their staff are always accommodating and pleasant even if it is for "free" tire pressure needs! Waiting area exceptional and work done in a very timely manner."
5 star rating
R F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"best place in Rochester, MN to get care for your auto or pickup truck."
5 star rating
Amanda B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. I won't go anywhere else in Rochester after how well I've been treated at Babcock."
5 star rating
Paula from Rochester, MN on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional. I had a car emergency while traveling from Minneapolis."
5 star rating
David C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional quality work and a very caring work force. Was really impressed of the high standard of service they give to their customers. ( shuttle service, and dropping your vehicle off at work when finished)."
5 star rating
Christopher R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always impressed with Babcock Auto Care. Always very good work done, and the staff are incredibly helpful. By far the best place for car repairs and service in Rochester!"
5 star rating
Lou B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Babcock Auto care for all repair and service"
5 star rating
Scott P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Tracie B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Being a recent widow dealing with car issues myself seemed overwhelming, but I felt like I COULD NOT have been in better hands."
5 star rating
Mike K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very good work work"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Being a widow, through my sons, I went to Babcock some time ago. You have become my first choice. Just today at coffee some one asked where I got my car worked on. I told her and said that they would very willingly give her an estimate as well as things that needed to be done. The men at the desk have always been kind and courteous. Even if there were things that needed to be done, perhaps in the future, they would let her know. I will recommend Babcock for their honesty, openness and promptness, and the fact they get things done when they promiseNeeded to be done, perhaps in the future"
5 star rating
Catherine T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell others about Babock all the time..great service!"
5 star rating
Ron M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and work"
5 star rating
Lesa S. from WEST CONCORD, MN on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, accommodating"
5 star rating
Robin S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Everything about my experience was satisfactory, even the wait while the word was down."
5 star rating
Candi N. from HERMANTOWN, MN on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate that Babcock checks over the vehicle and mentions to me anything else that may need addressing, not just the issue I came in for. Always the fastest of service too! I think pretty much every customer feels like they each were the #1 priority of the day."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to them, they will take care of you. Their quality of work and customer service is exemplary."
5 star rating
Connie S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, efficient and accommodating."
5 star rating
Nathaniel C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto of Rochester, MN is an excellent, I repeat, excellent car-care entity in southern Minnesota!!!"
5 star rating
Phil G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're a great place to go."
5 star rating
Terry F B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want to experience First Class Auto Service you ought to have something done at Babcock. You will go back!"
5 star rating
Amanda J. from PINE ISLAND, MN on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found Babcock to be very reasonable to work with and very timely."
5 star rating
Jeff G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy is an awesome service advisor, always a pleasure to work with him."
5 star rating
Dan B. from ORONOCO, MN on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and beautiful waiting area."
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Care is where I take my car. The people there are not only highly skilled in their jobs, but are friendly and take time to explain what should be done and how. The prices are reasonable, the quality is excellent. The entire facility is clean and neat including the work areas. The waiting room is like being in someone living room, and there is always coffe or tea available. I have already recommended them to several friends and family. You should give it a try."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work, I always get my oil changed at Babcock Auto."
5 star rating
K. K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like getting in fast, the personal service, the comfortable waiting area, and the overall feel of being a valued customer, not just a number."
5 star rating
James M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! Friendly, honest, reliable service....with a comfortable customer waiting area, and shuttle service anytime all the time."
5 star rating
James C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like it. If you try it, you may very well like it too."
5 star rating
Steve S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcocks is friendly, fast, efficient, and thorough."
5 star rating
Jen S. from PINE ISLAND, MN on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent! I love the atmosphere of the waiting area. The shuttle service was great, too!"
5 star rating
Tony from Rochester, MN on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Mark G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Service is like a family of professionals that care for our automotive safety and performance."
5 star rating
Cathy P. from Rochester, MN on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how good all of your employees are and so helpful."
5 star rating
Leah P. from Rochester, MN on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All of the staff were kind and courteous! I really appreciate how Fernando took the time to explain what was wrong in terms I could understand!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, reasonably priced, good to work with"
5 star rating
Lou T. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I do not know much about car repair and do not know the Babcock employees that worked on my car. I do know Mike Allen and Fernando at the front and they do their job wonderfully. If I owned a business l would want them to work for me."
5 star rating
Harry H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Rochester!"
5 star rating
Harry H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, very through"
5 star rating
Cade B. from ZUMBRO FALLS, MN on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional. Ask for Fernando or Troy they have always been straight and honest with me!"
5 star rating
Rajeev from Rochester, MN on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great technical skills. Mike Allen always provides great care for my vehicle"
3 star rating
Mark from Rochester, MN on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Karen S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My last husband passed away suddenly. He always took both of our cars to Babcock and loved the people there. Luckily he spoke of one of the guys there so I knew who to talk too when I had to do this by myself. They are kind and good to me."
5 star rating
Chad H. from Rochester, MN on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have much service done at the time but the customer service was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best company in town"
5 star rating
Kent H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"What a blessing to find trustworthy mechanics! As an out-of-state potential buyer of a vehicle, Troy and Rick gave me a completely objective and honest assessment of the vehicle's condition which led me to decide not to buy it."
5 star rating
Carmen K. from MANTORVILLE, MN on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal customer service and dedication to my vehicle service needs. I was extremely impressed with Troy's attention to every detail."
5 star rating
Laura Q. from ORONOCO, MN on 10/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We love Babcock, they always take great care of us!"
5 star rating
Tim B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and honest. They treat you with respect. They make you feel very comfortable dealing with them. I would always recommend them to everyone looking for a service center weather the job is big or small."
5 star rating
Stewart S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i have trusted the owners and their staff to service my vehicles with integrity and good commmunication. the staff has grown to know me by name when i walk in the door or call. they are responsible and committed to provide excellent service. Jeremy, Jena, Mike, Linda, Troy have all been excellent."
5 star rating
Kenneth P. from Rochester, MN on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality service with attention to detail."
5 star rating
Kelly K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is fast to get in, clean and comfortable while waiting. I feel I am treated like a valued customer here, and not a piece of cattle being prodded through the line. The employees are all friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I had been a customer at my dealership for 26 years, but am happy to now use Babcock exclusively. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Karl N. from MANTORVILLE, MN on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, excellent with their customers."
3 star rating
Steve S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent service."
5 star rating
Sandy G. from MANTORVILLE, MN on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional service for small price"
5 star rating
Kyle B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great personalized service."
5 star rating
Katie R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent, my car was done much sooner than I had anticipated. They even vacuumed my floor! Way above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Joan-marie from Rochester, MN on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Most honest shop and care about you."
5 star rating
Chris B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service...great work"
5 star rating
John B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"it was great"
5 star rating
Tim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was very good."
3 star rating
Dave from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work seems sound, but I found the parts price mark-up to be outrageous. One can't expect the parts prices to compete with the likes of Amazon.com, but 200+% of those prices to me is excessive. On my visit, the repair estimate started a lot higher than I expected, partly because it included more parts than anticipated. What concerned me was that the longer I talked with the service rep, asking questions, demonstrating automotive knowledge, stating parts prices I found elsewhere, the lower and lower the estimate kept going. I don't see that as straight shooting. Give the customer the best price once and done. I understand that a mark-up on parts and labor costs are expected and necessary to run the business. However, I think it can be done more fairly and consistently if those numbers are firm, ie. a straight mark-up percentage (somewhere in the range 25-50%) and stated hourly labor cost."
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, competitive pricing, beautiful facility."
5 star rating
Dave P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and trustworthy assistance with vehicle upkeep."
5 star rating
Zongvue C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, i will"
5 star rating
Jason C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and work was done efficiently."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from BROWNSDALE, MN on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Robert R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend"
5 star rating
Cara F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"NO better place in town to take your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Julie G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is consistently professional, polite and friendly. I am not a car person, so I really appreciate the explanations. Fernando took the time to show me the damaged part and explain the problem and repair. And if you need a ride, Linda is great."
5 star rating
Kelly K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient, friendly. Everyone was super attentive from the moment I walked in the door. Complete follow-through. Motor the time to listen to my needs, discuss my options, and worked for a solution within my budget. The waiting area is relaxing. I'm didn't feel like a number, or a piece of cattle being herded through a line or get frustrated vying for someone's attention to help me. A-1 service and an 100% satisfied. Thank you Mike for recommending Babcock to me!"
5 star rating
Rick H. from MANTORVILLE, MN on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with the service and integrity of Babcock"
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Babcock Auto Care to anyone needing a reliable auto shop. The staff are friendly, professional and skilled. Selecting a place to care for your car, should be as important as selecting a Doctor to care for your health."
5 star rating
Steven L. from Rochester, MN on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Used express lane and was pleasantly surprised how quick it was."
5 star rating
Tinya S. from BEACON, NY on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good experienced mechanics and staff, very friendly, honest"
5 star rating
Aaron S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Under budget and ahead of schedule."
5 star rating
Peggy F. from Rochester, MN on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Michael H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work, time & price.The people were very knowledgeable & nice to work with.No pressure for other work I didn't want or need at the moment."
5 star rating
Rjc from Rochester, MN on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, reliable, fast, with excellent customer service! Treat their customers with respect far and above what you'll find anywhere else."
5 star rating
Joel S. from Rochester, MN on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There is none better than Babcock Auto."
5 star rating
Tim T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Babcock team is second to none on customer service!! I refer people there when I can."
5 star rating
Mike from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good email support, responsive, service was completed quickly, went beyond the call by ordering tires not in their inventory."
3 star rating
Carl L. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop has a good interface, the intake was quick, the shuttle was good - but the work was not entirely satisfactory. I did not think the technicians knew what they were doing about installing new tires: I had to return for a rebalance and the lug bolts were not torqued properly. I would advise against buying tires at this shop."
5 star rating
Jim Y. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb!"
5 star rating
Steve T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, "Babcock Auto, is the o nly place in town to take your vehicle.""
5 star rating
Ruth V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The friendly, knowledgeable service is second to none. In my 36 years living in Rochester, I have been a customer at many service stations, but none can hold a candle to the clear, patient communication the service technicians provide. I am always so pleased when I leave Babcock Auto Care to feel that my car was completely and professionally tended while I waited comfortably in the lovely, clean customer area. It means a lot to me that the staff behind the counter is so congenial and thorough in explaining the service performed and what is needed next. I recommend Babcock Auto Care to all my friends and colleagues."
5 star rating
Don H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This the best shop In Rochester That I have had service at."
5 star rating
Carol D. from SAINT CHARLES, MN on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They won't find any better"
5 star rating
Dennis H E. from SAINT CHARLES, MN on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service with smiles"
5 star rating
Angel M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to Babcock."
5 star rating
Dave P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and Honest Service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. Cas is the man. I have used cas wherever he has been since i was introduced to him back in 2007. You are lucky to have him."
5 star rating
Troy H. from BYRON, MN on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best Customer Service around. Willing to explain and show service done/recommendations. MIKE IS AMAZING!"
5 star rating
Niki D. from ORONOCO, MN on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto has, hands down, the best customer service I have ever encountered. I trust them implicitly."
5 star rating
Chris from Rochester, MN on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Second to none...I have recommended several people over the last year and all have been more than satisfied! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Greg B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would suggest them first before anyone ealse."
5 star rating
Rusty F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest work done well."
5 star rating
Julaine F. from KASSON, MN on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They kept me informed and up to date on my repairs and when things changed, they called me immediately!"
5 star rating
Johnb B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"it is a very good plce to get yor serviced"
5 star rating
Roxann M. from Rochester, MN on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to be sure you talk to Troy! Troy was excellent in letting me know what was going on with my car. I have dealt with many dealerships who wouldn't give me the time of day because I am a woman. Troy did an awesome job making me feel like I was in charge of what was being done with my car. Thank you Troy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Wouldn't recommend going anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Paul D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say you are always straightforward and honest with your estimates and pricing. You are very reasonable to interact with on the phone, and you have a good shuttle service."
5 star rating
Aaron S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you haven't used Babcock you have to try them!"
5 star rating
Nancy Y. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Babcock. Great service. You can trust them."
5 star rating
Lesa S. from WEST CONCORD, MN on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best in town! The only place I will take my car..very comfortable seating area, shuttle service and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Marcie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative, great customer service, wonderful atmosphere, reasonable pricing, and excellent workmanship."
3 star rating
Amanda S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and my car has never driven better!"
5 star rating
Karen A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I am very pleased with the customer service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Justin M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The technicians were able to diagnose my problem promptly and provide me with timely repair to get my vehicle back on the road. Their fees are black and white and right on track with competitors. Plus they have free shuttle service to pay ck me up when the repairs are completed."
3 star rating
Michael C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is average, shop is overpriced for the area, and they nickel and dime you for each service."
5 star rating
Rajeev from Rochester, MN on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service, great people"
5 star rating
Rick T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, quick, and professional service with a comfortable seating area in which work can be accomplished while waiting. Email updates and alerts are timely and appropriate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and a company you can trust."
5 star rating
Ruth V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Having the attentive, friendly, competent service available at Babcock Auto Center is one of the best things about living in Rochester! I am always greeted warmly, treated politely and professionally, informed completely and patiently (when I don't understand) about my current and future car service, and most comfortable in the exceptionally clean, hospitable customer waiting area. I actually look forward to my appointments because I am made to feel like a valued customer and my car is well maintained at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Pat K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality care and efficient and friendly service."
5 star rating
Michael S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Care is the only reliable business in Rochester for superior car service and maintenance and the staff is extremely superior as well. I would never take my truck anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received as a walk in customer was as excellent as when I had an appointment for service. In addition to an oil change, it was found that my car needed an air filter. Since Babcock did not have the correct filter on hand, every effort was made to locate and obtain the fiter needed from a supplier in town. I was kept informed when there was a delay finding it, and an apology was made for the delay."
5 star rating
Cade B. from ZUMBRO FALLS, MN on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"To talk with Fernando he's very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Joel S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"People like Mike make me come back. I trust him and like him. And you do business with people you like and trust!"
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have often recommended Babcock Auto Care to neighbors and friends. They are good, honest and explain what needs to be done clearly. I feel safe having my vehicle serviced here."
3 star rating
Lou from Rochester, MN on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people and I am happy with theml"
3 star rating
Bob J. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We really liked Fernando and the way he treated us. He wasn't some fast talker who acted like he was trying to sell us something more.We were however frustrated that it was only because of the burnt rubber smell that I looked under the hood and found the engine cover missing. I really wonder what would have happened if I hadn't discovered it missing right away."
5 star rating
Larry A. from WABASHA, MN on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service and care of the car is AWESOME!"
5 star rating
Joe from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you and let them know a little high but worth it"
5 star rating
Les C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and most important very trustworthy and honest about repairs service needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you do not like dealing with Adamson's, try Babcock. You will be very pleasantly surprised!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Last time I got my oil changed the mechanic was too lazy to reset the service soon light for an oil change. This time they didn't even but an updated sticker for my next oil change. I guess I don't need to come back there if they can't even do the small stuff. The gentleman at the front desk is always a great to work with."
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience at Babcock. Kindest, most respectful personnel anywhere. Waiting room is super comfortable. Restroom is beautiful. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Sheldon S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is exceptional! I felt like a valued customer. Everyone was very friendly from the guys at the desk to the shuttle drivers. The quality of work seems really good. The problem I took my vehicle in for was fixed and the technicians did a thorough workup and explained everything they checked out. They went above and beyond what I expected!"
5 star rating
Dakin T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Aaron S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You should give them a try. They are in it for the long haul."
5 star rating
James C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far , so good!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE!"
5 star rating
Renae S. from BYRON, MN on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock always has someone call me and explain any repairs that are needed. There is no pressure to do the repairs that day unless it is something detrimental to my car. They are very thorough and do a nice job."
5 star rating
Megan B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"absolutely wonderful. I even got a "tour" of my car to show me what was wrong with the brakes and other signs to look for in the future!"
5 star rating
Zoei Dallman P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant, thorough and honest! Great courier service, if you require! Always a good experience with the group at Babcock's!!"
5 star rating
Connor M. from PINE ISLAND, MN on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town for comprehensive auto care/maintenance. Relaxing environment, friendly and honest personell."
3 star rating
Jennifer from Rochester, MN on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Baboons customer service is top notch. There was no pressure to have the service done by them. I am disappointed that on my first trip they "found" $800 worth of work my mechanic "missed". After talking to my mechanic he found only minor repairs to both the front and back end that cost a total of $200. Sounds extreme but my mechanic is a good family friend who is very upfront about all repairs to the vehicle."
5 star rating
Kenneth P. from KASSON, MN on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service with very knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Matthew M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I whole heartedly trust and love the work that they do. They go above and beyond what they have to do. They aren't about making a quick buck at your expense. they will do their best to work with you and your budget."
5 star rating
Amb from Rochester, MN on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, thorough, pleasant atmosphere, explained the how and whys service to a novice car person."
5 star rating
Catherine T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babock treats you like family!"
5 star rating
Nancy S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcok provided great service and follow-up throughout the entire process. Very friendly and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Joan K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock auto care is a friendly and trustworthy place to take your vehicle. I would highly recommend them."
3 star rating
Lkita from Rochester, MN on 3/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer services ,experienced technicians also excellent shuttle ride service.negatives, very expensive compared to other shops in town."
5 star rating
Ruth V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The exceptionally high level of courtesy that I receive at Babcock Auto Care is unparalleled. I became a customer after a particularly unsatisfactory experience at a local dealer's repair shop. My only regret is not visiting Babcock sooner! I appreciate the clean, spacious, comfortable, 'upscale' customer waiting area as well as the polite, efficient manner with which my car's status is communicated to me. I feel free to ask questions when I don't understand, although the service technicians are remarkably skilled in patiently explaining complex, technical procedures in simple terms. I always leave feeling like a valued customer, and, if this is possible, I look forward to returning!"
5 star rating
Tim S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Aaron S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"On schedule and below budget. Fantastic service and customer service!"
5 star rating
Mark G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they have good service writers so the problem gets translated to the mechanics correctly.They use top quality parts with good warranties. My experience is that the work is usually done in one day."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work for competitive prices. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Positive experience."
5 star rating
Miriam W. from ALBERT LEA, MN on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A couple of years ago, the night before Thanksgiving, I was traveling to our daughter's home. I had stopped in Rochester to pick up some pies at Sam's Club. Just as I was turning into the parking lot, my "engine hot" light came on and the engine began to power down. I knew that I could not continue to drive. Someone suggested that I go to Babcock Auto as they were open until 6:00 pm. I arrived there after 5:30 pm. They looked at the car and discovered that the water pump needed to be replaced. Since I was an hour from home and an hour from my destination and since the next day was a holiday, they agreed to stay late to do the necessary replacement. They were so kind to me that I decided to return to Babcock's whenever I could. Recently, I had some issues with my ABS light coming on. I had gone to my local dealership in December and January and had repairs done on both occasions. In February, I was driving home from my daughter's house when the light came on again. The car began to drive very roughly. Finally, a light saying "ABS off" came on. It was sleeting and I was heading into an area of glare ice. I decided to stop in Rochester and go to Babcock's once again. That was my "safe haven". Again, they worked me into their schedule and discovered the underlying problem with my ABS light. I have never been treated better than I was at Babcock's. They fixed my car and calmed my nerves. They really gave me peace of mind. From the very comfortable waiting area, the availability of refreshments, the inspirational reading material, the caring and concern displayed by the personnel, and the expertise of the mechanics, Babcock Auto is the place to go!!!!"
5 star rating
Karl C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent communication about my car problems, and the repairs have me back in the wheel with no noticeable problems. In hindsight I wish I would have asked for the estimate to be emailed to me to make it easier to follow the phone conversation. This is not something I would normally think to do with auto service, but I now feel that Babcock is set up for this, or certainly would have done this on request."
5 star rating
Dave Paul Autoshinz Auto D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock takes an honest approach to servicing the second most expensive item most people own in their lifetime. Trust is a big factor and Babcock earns it."
5 star rating
Sandy G. from MANTORVILLE, MN on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go for auto needs"
5 star rating
Judith Meyer And Aaron P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were extremely helpful with a difficult situation. Although I was almost 600 miles away when the car had to be towed, repaired, and returned to the hotel, they made me feel I was a priority, and they took care of all the details without my having to make the trip to oversee the process. Rochester is lucky to have such an honest and capable auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Mark G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you need auto service....call Babcock!"
5 star rating
C.todd from Rochester, MN on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and really care about their customer. They go the extra mile to stand behind their work. I trust them to make sure my vehicle is in good and safe driving condition."
5 star rating
Steve L. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the work done and i would recommend Babcock auto."
5 star rating
Tim S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your business and have been doing so."
3 star rating
Dennis H E. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest-upfront-experienced service and reasonable costs!!!"
5 star rating
Christine A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond other shops. I was told what went on in detail and service was done I didn't know my type of vehicle requires. Thank you ever so much!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm particular about vehicle maintenance and repair so if I'm bringing my car to Babcock then you can trust that they are the best."
5 star rating
Robin M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that they ought to go there. I think the assessments are honest and the repairs good too."
5 star rating
Nancy Y. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car ther. They are honest."
5 star rating
William T. from KASSON, MN on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really like the way the service represetatives listened to me and they treated me very well. You have very comfortable and inviting waiting area. Nice job."
5 star rating
James B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great help at counter and in garage, nice complimentary area while you wait, shuttle, all really good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with all aspects of your shop!"
5 star rating
Catherine T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock is trustworthy and their customer service is excellent. I know they have many,many customers,but I always feel that they "know" me. They know my vehicle and will inform of any necessary repairs, but will not recommend or do unnecessary ones. I am always treated with respect and left with the feeling that they really care."
5 star rating
Niki D. from ORONOCO, MN on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely top quality work and superb customer service"
5 star rating
Tim B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to talk to. Very professional. They are very detail oriented."
3 star rating
Gary J. P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work and service is fine. prices seem a little high."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Babcock Auto! The staff were very friendly and the service I received was outstanding! The staff were very knowledgeable! I was provided with some other services that my vehicle needed outside of the reason I brought my vehicle in, but was not pressured into following through with those services at this time. They respected my decline."
5 star rating
Steve W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work is excellent, and the customer service superb - especially from Troy."
5 star rating
Wayne Owen (the Top S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, You have always done a great job for us! We appreciate the fast service you have given us on our truck repairs. Thank You,"
5 star rating
Tim T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Good service best environment to wait for a vehicle in the city!"
5 star rating
Tim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable / Honest / Explained possible issues / Fast"
5 star rating
Eric P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My truck was repaired in a timely manner and great customer service."
5 star rating
Janis C. from ORONOCO, MN on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We were visiting family (we live 1,100 miles away) when our elder car needed urgent care. Babcock took excellent care of our vehicle and of us while we waited."
5 star rating
Joy B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, convenient , not too pushy about services"
5 star rating
Rajeev C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality care and great service."
3 star rating
Jeffrey W. from ORONOCO, MN on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cost over $100 to get a tire pressure sensor installed now tire will not hold air"
5 star rating
Rod R. from Rochester, MN on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful customer service people. Reliable, prompt service."
5 star rating
Ridge E. from ALTURA, MN on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a great price!"
3 star rating
Catherine T. from Rochester, MN on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great; so far the work I have had done has been excellent. The wait this time was longer than I was initially told, but it was not a real problem for me."
5 star rating
Kimberley H. from DODGE CENTER, MN on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else for service or repair of any of my vehicles. I trust them to tell me what needs to be done immediately and what can wait with no consequences."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were able to get me in right away, they made it clear what was wrong, they offered me a shuttle, I had my car serviced and fixed without an appointment ..... yeah!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch and excellent value."
5 star rating
Anne K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, excellent shop and staff. I recommend highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All employees were friendly and efficient. Work completed in a timely manner. Was able to get same day service on a major repair."
5 star rating
Noel Steve F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They listen and treat one fairly. I would highly recommend your service's. Thank you."
5 star rating
T B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very clean very friendly and while you're waiting for your vehicle to get done the waiting area is like no other"
5 star rating
Mary Van P. from Rochester, MN on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Babcock's many times."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is a comfortable atmosphere with an extraordinary waiting area, family-like service from employees, and honesty without being pushed to do extra repairs."
5 star rating
Eileen from Rochester, MN on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and very comfortable, enjoyable waiting area! Gentleman behind the counter was extremely nice and amenable. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Allison K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Loren F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, and would highly recommend you to others."
5 star rating
Robin M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service Very fair"
5 star rating
Brenda K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional staff. Helpful with scheduling and courtesy shuttle. Comfortable customer waiting area. Great communication. Fernando was VERY helpful, knowledgeable, respectful, and great at explaining services, options, and estimate. A FANTASTIC BUSINESS!"
5 star rating
Naomi S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them because of their quality of work and time efficiency."
5 star rating
Kent K. from ELGIN, MN on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they do everything they can to take care of you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your place of business. I would tell them you are not inexpensive but good."
5 star rating
Jeremy K. from Rochester, MN on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service - because of my hectic and often unpredictable work schedule (I work between 10 - 12 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week), I have a hard time keeping appointments. I've never had an appointment at Babcock and have always had my vehicle serviced with a very minimal wait time. Babcock also checks things and makes recommendations about I never think about (tire pressure, tread depth, etc) that I rarely think about."
3 star rating
Tim K. from Rochester, MN on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sometimes even the repair shop can't control the issues in a car. At least their customer service was really good and they took the time to try and fix the continuing issue that the car presented. And they keep standing behind their work. Also, they always took tje time to explain what was going on and treated my wife and I with the greatest respect and care."
5 star rating
Connie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent. They advise of any potential problems as part of the service. And they have fair charges for the work."
5 star rating
Cindy H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"When I was first told about Babcock Auto I just assumed it was going to be an overly expensive visit, boy was I wrong. And talk about customer service , they went above and beyond my expectations. Great job."
5 star rating
Karen A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have appreciated the excellent work as well as the pleasant surroundings while I wait. The shuttle service is wonderful if needed."
5 star rating
Aaron S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ahead of schedule and under budget. They stand behind their work. You have to try Babcock!"
5 star rating
Bill K. from KASSON, MN on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Location, friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Experienced a problem today and I was able to get my truck in and repaired the same day. Thank you."
5 star rating
Christine from Rochester, MN on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, efficient and patient staff. Best waiting room ever. The right price for my peace of mind."
3 star rating
Mike N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you regularly. I had new tires installed today and thought you might have washed the wheels and tires. I cost of the install was less than what I expected. I'd suggest you charge a few dollars more and wash the wheels before you put them back on the car."
5 star rating
Miranda from Rochester, MN on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The level of customer service is exceptional. People were friendly, courteous, informative. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Catherine T. from Rochester, MN on 10/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Don't be afraid to ask questions,because they will answer them all..they are patient and honest....even with elderly persons.... and they concerned about not only the car, but the safety of the customer."
5 star rating
Kaitlynn D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If someone asked me about Babcock Auto Care i would tell them that they would only get the BEST service.. and if not then the owners of Babcock would make sure to help you they way you should be helped.."
5 star rating
Whitney W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A comfortable place to be if you need to wait for your car. Honest and helpful service. As a girl this is a big deal to me to feel like I'm being treated fairly in the car fixing world! :)"
5 star rating
Lesa S. from WEST CONCORD, MN on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town! Great customer service and fast repairs! Love, love, love the seating area!"
5 star rating
Rajeev from Rochester, MN on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very caring and professional staff,"
5 star rating
Phil R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional. The work was done on time and on budget. Their customer service and technical people are very friendly and courtious."
5 star rating
Terri S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that the staff at Babcock Auto Care are always open and honest with the information they provide me about my vehicle. I have never felt that they are trying to cheat me or sell me things I don't really need. I feel I can trust them to give me an up-front, straightforward answer to any question I ask, and that it will be an answer that keeps my best interest in mind, not just making the shop more money."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All the work they've done for us over the years has always been done right the first time. Babcocks employees and owners have always treated us like family."
5 star rating
Pam T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Great customer service. Comfortable setting and cute waiting room."
5 star rating
Lloyf B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock does quality work, they are owned by fellow believers in Christ"
5 star rating
Scott D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job identifying the root issues with my Honda. Explained what service needs to be done ASAP versus a later time (and why). Thanks for your excellent customer service, and expert techs! Highly satisfied, glad I brought my car to Babcock Auto. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Les C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You will not find a better shop for quality of work and customer care. They truly care about getting your vehicle in and out as quickly as possible for you yet make sure it is done right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, pricing is good"
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto Care is a wonderful business. I have received very courteous service from the men behind the counter and the van driver. The repairs that I have had completed have been first-rate and the cost is very comparable to my last service provider. The waiting area and restroom is second-to-none. Absolutely beautiful!!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from BYRON, MN on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great reliable place to get your vehicle fixed."
5 star rating
Travis Y. from Rochester, MN on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go if Quality is what you're looking for. Both in the work done and the customer service.Plus, it's owned by a local Christian family."
5 star rating
Ann R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am impressed so far. Very courteous and honest."
5 star rating
Mark M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that they can and will feel comfortable dealing with all the CSRs. You can relax with the knowledge that the work/repairs will be done in a professional manner. The prices are competitive, if not always lower, but being lower priced doesn't sacrifice the quality of the work done or the parts installed. When you are ready to leave, they always say "thank you" and you feel that they really mean it, not some kind of lip service so common today."
5 star rating
Jen from Rochester, MN on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Babcock Auto provides excellent service and they are trustworthy. They even vacuum out your car when they are done servicing it."
5 star rating
Darin S. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Very knowledgeable & personable."
5 star rating
Stephanie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great, and the appointment times are never weeks in advance."
5 star rating
Rani from Rochester, MN on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A high end Spa for you Vehicle…can't say no to that!!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their prices seem fair and they do their best to help you understand what they're going to fix, why they think it needs fixing, and how they intend to fix it."

 

Have a Question?

 

Babcock Auto Care
14512 Lee Rd
Rochester, MN 20151